24 Tests

FREE Driver's Permit Test Online | Pennsylvania 2020

Take this FREE drivers' license online test (PA 2020) to check your qualification as a driver. To enhance your knowledge, download a DMV driving manual, study theory, and practice for free on our website. Still worried about passing your exam in Pennsylvania.. Read More

Take this FREE drivers' license online test (PA 2020) to check your qualification as a driver. To enhance your knowledge, download a DMV driving manual, study theory, and practice for free on our website. Still worried about passing your exam in Pennsylvania 2020? Check our website for another driving permit practice test, train as much as possible, and boost your grades!

18
15
3

1 . For a first conviction of driving under the influence of alcohol, you could:

Pay a fine of at least $300. Penalties for a first offense of driving under the influence include a fine of between $300 and $5,000, depending on your blood alcohol concentration level.

2 . The minimum drinking age in this state is age:

18. The legal drinking age in Pennsylvania is 21.

3 . You notice a vehicle defect which may affect the safe operation of your vehicle. You should:

Drive normally. Any defect that may affect the safe operation of a vehicle should be corrected as soon as possible. Defects should be corrected before the vehicle is driven.

4 . This sign means:

This sign means:
You are on an overpass above a divided highway. This sign indicates that the road that you are on intersects with a divided highway. A divided highway is two one-way roadways separated by a median or guide rail.

5 . The amount of space you need to cross traffic depends on the:

Cars behind you. The amount of space you need to cross traffic depends on the road conditions, weather conditions, and oncoming traffic.

6 . If a person under 21 years of age consumes alcohol but is not driving a motor vehicle, the penalty for a first offense is:

Points on their driving record. The minimum penalties for a first underage drinking offense are a fine of up to $500, plus court costs, and a 90-day suspension.

Wait, before you go

Ace Your Pennsylvania DMV Written Test with our Guaranteed Cheat Sheet